If you need to remove a dedicated server from your account and delete all of its data, you can follow the below steps to destroy your dedicated instance.

The process of destroying your instance is irreversible and you will not be able to recover your data after it's destroyed.

To destroy your dedicated instance,
Log in to the CloudCone panel at https://app.cloudcone.com/
Navigate to the Dedicated page.
Click on the Manage button of your instance to access the management page.
Select Destroy from the left navigation menu.



If you have something to say about our services, you can leave it in the feedback text area ❤️
Finally, type the hostname of your dedicated server for verification and submit the request

Our team will cancel your dedicated server within the next 24 hours
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!