If you need to remove a VPS from your account and delete all of its data, you can follow the steps below.

The process of destroying your VPS is irreversible and you will not be able to recover your data after it's destroyed.

Log in to the CloudCone panel
Navigate to the Virtual Private Server page.
Click on the Manage button of your VPS to access the management page.
Select Destroy from the left navigation menu.

Destroy

From here, enter your hostname to verify and click on the Yes, destroy VPS button to destroy your VPS.

The destroy process takes about a minute to fully erase your VPS from CloudCone, and your VPS and it's data will be completly destroyed
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!