If you need to remove a virtual server from your account and delete all of its data, you can follow the below steps to destroy your instance.

The process of destroying your instance is irreversible and you will not be able to recover your data after it's destroyed.

To destroy your instance,

Log in to your Partner Dashboard
Under Appliances, Select Virtual Servers. From the list of servers, select the required virtual server.
Click the Tools button and then click Delete Virtual Server.


On the pop-up screen, Click the Destroy button.

The destroy process takes about 20s to fully erase your server from the Partner Dashboard and about 2hrs to be synced with the Partner Account Your server and it's data will be completely destroyed.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!