You will need to delete all your Domains before deleting your organization, click here for help on deleting your domains
If you need to remove an email organization from your account and delete all of its data, you can follow the steps below to delete your organization.

The process of deleting your organization is irreversible. Your data will not be recoverable after it's deleted.

To delete your organization;
Login to the CloudCone panel here
Navigate to the Email page.
Click on the Manage button of your organization to access the management page.
Select Delete from the left navigation menu and click on the Delete Organization button.



From here, click on the Yes, delete organization button to delete your organization.

The delete process takes about a minute to fully erase your organization from CloudCone and all of its data will be lost.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!