If you came across a VPS plan that is billed yearly / annually or monthly, we will bill you hourly for up-to 7 days, which will allow you a pro-rated credit if you decide to cancel within 7 days. However, after 7 days, you are charged for the full year or month respective to the plan.

As soon as you deploy the yearly or monthly VPS plan, we will charge your account the cost as mentioned on the order page, and an invoice will be sent to you.

What if I destroy or cancel my VPS?
If you destroy it within 7 days from the order date, we will offer you a credit of the remaining hours from your entire billing cycle to your account's cloud credits. If the VPS is cancelled after 7 days, no refund will be credited.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!