​If you are wondering why you have been charged for adding a card, this article will help you

When you add a debit/credit card under your billing profile, an authorization fee of usually about $1 USD, will be placed against your card.

This fee is placed in order to verify the card being used.

This fee will be automatically refunded within 7 days.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!