If you need to remove a cloud server from your account and delete all of its data, you can follow the below steps to destroy your instance.

The process of destroying your instance is irreversible and you will not be able to recover your data after it's destroyed.

To destroy your instance,
Log in to the CloudCone panel at https://app.cloudcone.com/
Navigate to the Compute page.
Click on the Manage button of your instance to access the instance management page.
Select Destroy from the left navigation menu.

Destroy menu

From here, click on the Yes, destroy instance button to destroy your instance.

The destroy process takes about a minute to fully erase your server from CloudCone, and your server and it's data will be completly destroyed
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!